If you're looking for the best the tech world has to offer… look some place else.

Episode 14: WTF Jordan?!


Episode 14

So, here’s the thing: Every week I keep track of all the awesome stuff I want to talk about on the show and email the spread sheet to myself. Then I stick it in a google doc and we all get together and edit it. Now I know what you’re saying and I can’t get to google docs at work so that’s why I e-mail it to myself. Okay, smarty pants? Anyway, instead of emailing it to me, Andrew; I emailed it to a Mendecino county social worker. She was pretty puzzled, but amused. So because of that we were left with only Jordan’s suggestions. We (and by “we” I mean Iyaz) decided just to go with it. This week’s show is the result. BIG GUNS! BIG BIKES! BIG… SHOES? On this week’s GMEN!

One Link – All links in tabs in one browser window

Lightcycle USB Drive – U(seless)SB

Augmented Reality Candy Sucking System

Replica Light Cycle

Off-road Stilettos

Laser-guided Grenade Launcher

Dynamic Braille Tablet

Sex Shuttle

One response

  1. First off, best episode EVER! Second, the Teva shoes were only created so the three of you can complain about how ridiculous they are. :)

    December 7, 2010 at 5:25 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.